Gluten Free or Vegan
Many of our desserts can be made gluten free or vegan (dairy free) on special request. Please list the type and quantity of the products you would like to order gluten free and/or vegan and we will reply to you in one business day to finalize your order.
Please note, for those with severe gluten allergies, while we are able to offer products with gluten free ingredients, we are not a gluten free kitchen.
Because our kitchen uses nut products, all our desserts may contain traces of nuts or nut oils, as well as other food allergens like dairy, eggs, wheat and soy. While we take every precaution to avoid any cross contamination, we cannot make any guarantees. If you have severe food allergies, we recommend that you do not consume our products. If you have any questions, please contact us.